Livin’ la vida Scholo

Completely selfish post, but I’ve been farming Scholomance too much and need to keep track somehow. (I’ll also need to be farming Scarlet Monastery, and yes I know I’m running out of time but Scholomance is more of a pain to farm and has more pretty stuff. It helps that I don’t care at all about the Scarlet set.)

Classes listed in brackets are the ones I’m missing the item on. I added my (lvl40, but I can carry her since I have two accounts) rogue and my goblin hunter to the list of characters to get stuff for. Those are the yellow marks, since I don’t care about them nearly as much.

The hearts are the stuff I wasn’t trying for or expecting to get, but it dropped anyway and I’m happy about it.

Armor

Alanna’s Embrace: ✔✔✔
Bloodmail Legguards: ✔✔
Cadaverous Armor:
Cadaverous Belt: 
Cadaverous Gloves: 
Cadaverous Leggings: 
Cadaverous Walkers: 
Clutch of Andros: ✔✔✔
Corpselight Greaves:  (death knight)
Deathbone Chestplate: ✔✔✔
Deathbone Gauntlets: ✔✔✔
Deathbone Girdle: ✔✔
Deathbone Legguards (or Wraithplate Leggings): ✔✔✔
Deathbone Sabatons: ✔✔
Necropile Boots: ✔✔✔ (warlock)
Necropile Cuffs: ✔✔✔
Necropile Leggings: ✔✔✔
Necropile Mantle: ✔✔✔
Necropile Robe: ✔✔✔
Royal Cap Spaulders: ✔✔
Stoneform Shoulders: ✔✔✔

Sawbones Shirt: ✔ ♥ ♥ ♥ (wanted it and already had it on my druid; it also dropped for my hunter, my mage and my death knight)

Weapons

Ancient Bone Bow: 
Barovian Family Sword: ✔✔ (death knight)
Bonecreeper Stylus: 
Ebon Hilt of Marduk:  (death knight)
Headmaster’s Charge: ♥♥ (dropped for my mage and my warlock… twice for my hunter, as well, but that doesn’t get little hearts, since it’s useless)
Silent Fang: ✔✔
Staff of Metanoia: ✔✔ (priest)

Obsessive? Me? You don’t say. I’ll keep this updated as I farm more things and then stop updating it once Scholomance changes.

Leave a Reply

