Complaining out loud wins again

Envision, if you please, the follow sequence of events.

I tab out of the game while waiting for my instance timer to reset and write my previous post.

I press “publish”, then tab back into the game, reset Scholomance and enter again.

I clear four mini-bosses out of six with no drop. Grumble, grumble, grumble. Head to the fifth one, Alexei Barov.

And he coughs up the Bloodmail Legguards. \o/

Time to swap characters!

One Response to “Complaining out loud wins again”

  1. Congrats on getting your Bloodmail Legguards! I’m still busy farming for the plate set, and it’s starting to get hot under my feeth with the pre-patch so close by.

    And yes, I’ve also noticed this – it’s a bit of a running gag with my friends – but whining helps!

Leave a Reply

