Apparently I’m a spy

I was just looking myself up on the armory to start making plans for gear upgrades (slightly less than a week now until I’m back home and can actually start playing 4.2), and well, apparently the armory is currently slightly bugged and displaying wrong or nonexistent titles. Most of my characters are affected, but I thought this one particularly funny, since I just faction-switched back to Alliance from Horde. It’s okay, guys, my loyalties aren’t conflicted – honest!

Leave a Reply

